As a coach, there will be times you may wish to pause your Team Premium subscription or downgrade individual athletes.

From the Memberships and Payments section, you can manage the individual athletes you've upgraded as well as your Team Premium subscriptions.

Individual Athlete Plan Management

To manage the individual athletes you've upgraded, click the Manage Athlete Memberships link where you can unselect the athletes you wish to downgrade to free. If you unselect all athletes, it will downgrade all your athletes completely.

Once you have completed your selection, you will get a confirmation regarding your transaction.

Note: if a selection box is grayed out, it means the athlete has upgraded themselves and you can not manage the subscription.

Team Plan Management

To manage your Team Premium subscriptions, click the Cancel Team Membership link where you will be prompted to confirm your selection. Once you click the red button, your Team Premium subscription will be canceled.

The details of your cancellation will also be shown on your Memberships and Payments page.

You can view your billing history by clicking the View Billing Info button.

Did this answer your question?